Reviews & Testimonials

We hope you enjoyed your visit to our studio! We strive to provide the best experience possible, and your valued input helps us to continually raise the level of service we offer to kids and adults alike.

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our client thinks it was a job well done. We’re more than happy to let our customers speak on our behalf, because word of mouth drives our success. We don’t do a huge amount of advertising, it’s expensive, and we would rather show you than tell you. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.

Facebook Reviews

Art Fun Studio
5.0
powered by Facebook
Tamara Grytsencko
2017-05-29T03:16:32+0000
Booked a birthday party for my 4yo last minute and was very pleased.
Veronica Mazo
2017-05-22T17:51:24+0000
I took my son with his cousins to Art Fun Studio and they had the greatest time painting few projects. The owner went above and beyond for them to have a great time and learn at the same time. They come out with really beautiful art creations. Thank you Alla. We will definitely be back.
Mary Nelson DiGangi
2017-04-29T04:01:53+0000
Took my granddaughter here during school break. We had a great time! THe staff was wonderful, patient and attentive. My granddaughter was very proud of the work of art she completed. We will definetely be back!
Krista Chambers
2017-04-26T20:20:23+0000
My 10-month-old daughter and I recently attended a birthday party at Art Fun Studio and it was amazing! You know when someone has followed their passion and it shows in everything they do? That was absolutely the case here! Even though my daughter is too young to actually "paint" they did a fantastic job of setting us up to let her participate, and were so warm and welcoming to everyone at the party. This place is truly a gem, and a great option for a fun kids' birthday party! We will spread the word, and hope to be back again soon.
Shante Pumphrey
2017-04-24T11:44:02+0000
Art Fun Studio is the ideal place for kid's parties! No hassle, no stress! Just show up and have fun! I celebrated my son's 1st birthday party here and for two hours my guests were able to show off their creative side. This type of children's party kept the kids very engaged. Alla was so sweet and so helpful throughout. I absolutely love the fact that this place is all inclusive! No set up no clean up, just show up! Thank you so much for allowing Miles to experience a great 1st birthday party!
Dilya Amarova
2017-04-24T02:17:11+0000
Amazing and fun great for dates or just a fun family day really nice people🖼🖌
Irene Cookie Durinda Strienfeld
2017-04-06T04:33:21+0000
Let your creativity show at this beautiful place! Alla is patient, friendly and loves painting and mosaics...helps too if you need it, reasonable prices for all ages! The ceramics are up-to-date with Disney, Paw Patrol, Princesses, Turtles, birds, bridges and much more!
Olivia Collier
2017-04-03T21:10:15+0000
We had a great time alla did a good job. The kids loved it.
Laura Sucato
2017-04-03T11:43:51+0000
My daughter had so much fun. Alla and her husband Eugene were very nice and patient !! Thanks so much.
Sevdija Krcic
2017-03-27T19:24:53+0000
Futurah Jackson-Miller
2017-03-26T18:25:56+0000
Jhanane's 10th bday celebration. The kids are enjoying themselves and have a awesome time. Staff are wonderful
Rina Mastropierro
2017-03-21T23:53:09+0000
What a wonderful place!! I recently took my class on a trip to paint sheep for our STEAM Expo. Our host Alla was amazing with my students. She was patient, kind & praised them like unique artists. They had such a great time & asked if we can go back again! Thank you Alla!!!
Theresa Falsetta Lucenti
2017-02-26T20:51:10+0000
Awesome fun place you go at yr own pace i love my picture tooooo ! Happy Birthday to Me♡ very sweet lady:)
Pretty Violet
2017-02-16T21:00:47+0000
Just celebrated my daughter's birthday with some of her close friends at Fun Art Studio and they loved it. It was very special and memorable experience all Thanks to Allá and her husband. Allá was very sweet,warm,attentive and provided with tips and ideas with our projects , her husband was very helpful and giving us what we needed . Everything went so smoothly and so enjoyable they really made us feel like home. My daughter enjoy it so much that she already making plans to go back with her . Thank you so much Alla for a beautiful experience. I highly recommended.Jeanette ..
Patricia Ann Karnbach
2017-02-07T22:05:56+0000
A wonderful place to bring children, or adults..best instructor..loved my time there.
Vivian Quiñones
2017-02-07T15:37:37+0000
We are going back soon! The art instructor was kind, helpful and very patient with all of the children.
Julia Petrova
2017-02-07T03:18:31+0000
This is a great place for all ages!!! We first came to a studio just to try it out and fell in love right away. My 2 and 4 year old boys love it and keep talking about the studio. Not only the prices are very decent, but the whole atmosphere is incredible. Alla is very inspiring, true artist. We also had my older son's Birthday party there last weekend and all kids and the parents were very happy. One mom kept texting me for a few days after saying how her son kept talking about the experience. I was surprised to learn that apparently that child did not like painting, or pizza, and you should have seen him having a blast with both. Alla, thank you very much for such unforgettable time!!!!
Lee J Fernandez
2017-02-06T15:59:09+0000
If you're looking for a place to celebrate a kids birthday then this is the place to book. We came here to celebrate my niece 10th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Alla was very accommodating and a pleasure to be around. She made sure everything ran smoothly and was extremely helpful in assisting and guiding us through the painting process. Being that the birthday girl absolutely loves elephants, Alla was also able to provide the children with elephant templates to paint. She provided a sample canvas painting but encouraged the children to freely paint, while she provided all necessary colors and water. The pizza and juice, which were included, were a perfect addition to the party. As well as the amazing photography that was provided so that the adults could focus solely on the children and painting. Overall, I was extremely impressed and highly recommend this studio as your next birthday celebration destination. The studio was spacious and beautifully decorated. And the best part is that you get to go home with your artwork at the end 🙂
Melissa Barquinero
2017-02-06T12:54:49+0000
We just had our daughters 3rd Birthday party at Art Fun Studio! Alla is so sweet and made everything so easy for us. She captured amazing pics of Ava's special day. My daughter and her friends had an awesome time! Thank you!
Oksana Pogrebenko
2017-02-01T03:43:02+0000
We have celebrated my daughter's 7th birthday at Art Fun Studio. I highly recommend this place! Great attention to kids! Alla and her husband were so caring, personal, patient, engaging and entertaining! Everything was customized and organized. Kids and parents had lots of fun and truly positive experience!!! I am already planning next event there! Many thanks, Alla!
Abigail Valentin
2017-01-22T23:29:40+0000
We just recently celebrated my daughter Kylee's 4th Birthday at Art Fun Studio and it was amazing! Alla has such a warm and inviting voice, her spirit had the children really engaged and excited with the artwork they were creating. Her husband was great help also making sure the children and our guests had everything they needed. The way they partnered up to transition the kids from painting to eat pizza and then to cut the Birthday girl's cake was seamless. All the while they captured great photos so we didn't miss a moment. They made everything so nice and easy. I knew that it was a hit when we were leaving and my daughter said "mommy my birthday party was amazing". Art Fun Studio is a hidden gem that everyone from kids to adults can enjoy! Thanks Alla for an amazing time!
Diane Piccininni Henderson
2017-01-13T02:26:06+0000
Had a great time at Fun Art last night Alla was fabulous and the patience of a saint. Would go back for more fun
Cindy Garcia
2017-01-13T01:55:47+0000
I had my daughters 5th birthday party here. It was GREAT!! the children all had a wonderful time and Alla (owner) was so sweet and she took care of everything. All I had to do was get the cake and show up.
Gisette Brito
2016-12-24T18:48:46+0000
I planned a sip and paint Birthday event and loved it. Alla is very accommodating and makes sure that your needs are met. Alla makes the classes fun and interesting. She pays a lot of attention to detail and delivers well. As you are enjoying she makes sure to capture those special moments, while you just relax and sip! Thank you so much for your services I will def book again!
Shamika Hinton
2016-12-24T17:05:34+0000
I had an amazing time at Art Fun Studio. Alla and Eugene were amazing and encouraged artistic expression and provided guidance and tips when necessary. The energy was high and laughter filled the air. I had a great time and I can't wait to visit the studio again!
Sherika Hinton
2016-12-24T15:35:30+0000
Alla and Eugene are very personable and very accommodating. They provide detailed guidance on completing your artwork, yet they also support and encourage personal creativity. I will indeed patron their business again!
Marianna Magidova
2016-12-24T04:40:16+0000
We had a birthday party for our 9 year old daughter there. This place is amazing! Kids had such a great time, girls and boys! I highly recommend it for a birthday party or just for a fun few hours! Thank you Alla!
Claudia Foglia Deliteris
2016-12-17T18:06:41+0000
It was a great place and we will be back! They have lots of events for all ages.
Julie BP
2016-12-07T15:26:46+0000
Elaine Fontanez
2016-12-05T18:51:48+0000
Ira Silver
2016-12-05T03:46:10+0000
My Daughter's 6th Birthday Party was Amazing! Alla and her Husband's Attention to detail are impeccable! Excellent wih the kids! Every Kid including my Daughter LOVED IT! Thank You for a Great Day!
Christina Portelos Vroulos
2016-11-20T14:45:18+0000
10 stars! Alla, the studio owner and artist, and her husband Eugene are great. They gave us an amazing personalized experience for my birthday sip and paint for 30 adults. Alla created a nice piece for us to paint and were great hosts. Nice part of it is that you can byob and food. Everyone enjoyed. Thanks Alla and Eugene!!
Eli Mercado
2016-11-14T16:35:20+0000
Couture Cakes
2016-10-24T12:48:15+0000
Dally Gomez
2016-10-11T22:30:19+0000
My daughter had a great time for her birthday! Alla was extremely helpful and patient with the children. She made sure to help each and every single one of them with their painting and encouraged them throughout the entire time we were there. They loved the entire experience! Both Alla and Eugene were very friendly and provided a warm, amicable, yet professional environment for all of us. We will definitely be back!
Kyri Nessas
2016-10-09T18:14:16+0000
We came here for a paint night to celebrate my birthday and we all had such a blast. Alla was super nice and everything was 100% customizable -- I was able to reserve a private time for just my friends and I was able to select ANY painting/picture I wanted. I literally sent her a google image (which had turned out to be from a famous painter that she knows personally) and she painted it herself a week beforehand. It was a really difficult level and since none of us are actual artists, she had printed out little step by step guides to show us what each step should look like.We were able to order food to the studio and we also brought our own wine and beer. She let us drop off all this stuff earlier in the day so we didn't have to carry it with us later on. She provided glasses and cutlery and everything. They have an iPad that is connected to the studio speakers, so you can either send a playlist to them beforehand, or play whatever you want on Spotify.The best part was Alla's personality! She was so fun and funny and PATIENT with us. She had a lot of positive energy. Her husband was there too helping out and assisting with whatever we needed. They were also taking nice photos throughout the night and sent them to us almost immediately after. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!!
Dimitri Nessas
2016-10-09T18:12:25+0000
Theresa Tandu
2016-10-03T02:37:28+0000
Bernard Kho
2016-09-12T01:23:20+0000
We just held our daughter's 8th Birthday party here and everyone had a very good time. Our friends commented on how nice Alla and her husband were. I think we just gave them new future business! Thanks Alla for making our daughter's party so successful.
Jasmin Fattouh
2016-08-26T02:15:45+0000
This place Is fantastic!!! I loved it!!! The kids had a lot of fun!!
Joy Wrigley
2016-08-24T03:36:20+0000
Alla was great! She was patient and helpful. There were many options to choose from. Alla really let my niece be an artist!
Monsan Chan-Diaz
2016-08-12T21:31:10+0000
Just came back from Art Fun Studio for my daughter 8th birthday! You can't go wrong with their price! Alla made our first time experience awesome!! The kids and adults had such a fun time! She even took professional photos for us! Definitely would recommend this place to everyone! Will definitely be back very soon!
Vadim Akopyan
2016-08-03T01:16:09+0000
Our family spent few hours this weekend and really enjoyed every minute! So much fun!!!
Jennifer Jansen
2016-07-29T23:20:29+0000
My daughter loved it. She painted Rapunzel and is so proud of it. We'll definitely go back to paint on canvas. Great owner, very nice and helpful.
Debbie Ashton
2016-07-21T22:49:31+0000
Had a wonderful time painting. Artist store owner, Alla is so nice. She is very attentive and accommodating. Looking forward to going back.
Naty Naty Ramos
2016-05-01T23:00:31+0000
Christine Hendrickson
2016-04-28T04:53:22+0000
Great prices and great fun place ! Nice and laid back. Going back tomorrow and looking into those art classes !
Lydia Diaz
2016-03-21T02:29:57+0000
Great place I had a amazing time with my family I will Definitely go again thank you for a amazing night
Damaris Lopez
2016-03-21T00:36:28+0000
My daughter and her cousins had an amazing time today. Thank you. See you soon
Rachael Woods-Mina
2016-03-20T20:04:32+0000
We just left Art Fun Studio and are looking forward to many more fun times! Such a wonderful experience and soooo patient with the group of kids we had for a 6th Birthday! Highly recommended!
Daniel Ocando Troconis
2016-01-19T05:17:00+0000
Isana Gitsis
2016-01-12T04:33:21+0000
my daughter loves art fun studio and requested weekly art classes for her holiday gift this year.
Elena Lebedeva
2016-01-02T21:50:46+0000
My daughter attended to a class here and had a lot of fun. Teacher was very nice and professional. Thanks for a great time!
Anna Vaysman
2015-12-22T16:04:44+0000
My son had a great time. Looking forward to more
Alina Rotenstein-Cherny
2015-11-16T18:53:44+0000
Great place, art projects for any age and any interest and ability
Tatyana Dubovyk
2015-11-09T02:14:48+0000
Next Reviews

Some of Yelp Reviews

Art Fun Studio
5.0
Based on 17 Reviews
Lee F.
Lee F.
2017-02-06 08:02:06
If you're looking for a place to celebrate a kids birthday then this is the place to book. We came here to celebrate my niece 10th birthday and she...
Cindymarie D.
Cindymarie D.
2017-01-14 21:21:00
Had a great time celebrating my sister's birthday here. We went on a wet snowy evening and were the only ones there (3 people), which was great! When we...
Sophie T.
Sophie T.
2017-05-15 07:51:53
The Art Fun Studio was a great option for my daughters 5th birthday party. They accommodated 16 kids, and were very comfortable doing it. All the kids...
Tamara G.
Tamara G.
2017-05-28 20:14:55
Booked it last minute for a 4yo birthday party and was very pleased.

Google Reviews

veronica volpert
veronica volpert
17:47 22 May 17
I took my son with his cousins to Art Fun Studio and they had the greatest time painting few projects. The owner went above and beyond for them to have a great time and learn at the same time. They come out with really beautiful art creations. Thank you Alla. We will definitely be back.
Zinaria Williams
Zinaria Williams
18:10 30 Apr 17
We went to Art Fun Studio for a toddler birthday party. It was more fun than I could have imagined. There was a diverse selection of pieces to paint--canvases and ceramic items. Our son is 2 years old (25 months) and had a blast painting his train 'piggy' bank. It was a pleasure to watch him and be part of the experience for him. The owners were extremely friendly and seemed to be having as much fun as we were! Highly recommend.
Evgenia B
Evgenia B
21:00 23 Apr 17
Such a lovely experience. The atmosphere is so friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Art Fun Studio to all ages. It is a great way to express creativity and feel comfortable. Alla and her husband are very kind and go out of their way to accommodate everyone. I will defiantly be visiting again soon. So happy to find such a wonderful artistic place 🙂
Veronica Boris
Veronica Boris
12:23 10 Apr 17
Held our daughter's 10th birthday celebration at the studio. All guests, boys and girls, enjoyed the mosaic. Alla took our ideas, gave suggestions, and and prepared an amazing turtle template! The finished products were unique, reflecting kids' personalities. Alla provided individual attention to all the guests. Professional photos were included to the package, we got them the next day by amazon prime photos, all ready to download and print! Thank you, Alla and the team!
Lee Fernandez
Lee Fernandez
16:11 06 Feb 17
If you're looking for a place to celebrate a kids birthday then this is the place to book. We came here to celebrate my niece 10th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Alla was very accommodating and a pleasure to be around. She made sure everything ran smoothly and was extremely helpful in assisting and guiding us through the painting process. Being that the birthday girl absolutely loves elephants, Alla was also able to provide the children with elephant templates to paint. She provided a sample canvas painting but encouraged the children to freely paint, while she provided all necessary colors and water. The pizza and juice, which were included, were a perfect addition to the party. As well as the amazing photography that was provided so that the adults could focus solely on the children and painting. Overall, I was extremely impressed and highly recommend this studio as your next birthday celebration destination. The studio was spacious and beautifully decorated. And the best part is that you get to go home with your artwork at the end 🙂
See All Reviews

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This