Reviews and Testimonials

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our client thinks it was a job well done. We’re more than happy to let our customers speak on our behalf, because word of mouth drives our success.

Google Reviews

Antonette Jordan
Antonette Jordan
02:05 14 Aug 18
Omg . My group and I had such a fun time at Art Fun Studio. Alla and her team were amazing. She had us in there thinking we really knew what we were doing. Lol. Its a great space and she is very helpful and accommodating. I am definitely doing another event here.
Kiana Hodges
Kiana Hodges
14:24 09 Aug 18
By far the best Sip n Paint experience I had. The employees were so welcoming, engaging, full of spirit, and made sure that everyone got all the help they needed. We were allowed to play our own music so the room was full of good vibes and great energy! It was my friend's birthday and they surprised us by putting up Happy Birthday signs and a wall with her name on it. It's the little things that count. Definitely recommend and will be visiting again.
Ashley Washington
Ashley Washington
03:29 06 Aug 18
Artfunstudio was amazing! I celebrated my birthday with my friends and family. It was an amazing experience that I would do over and over again! Definitely recommend. Alla was great!
Shana Bryce
Shana Bryce
19:28 05 Aug 18
This way a great place for my daughter's party. There a limited spaces where you walk in and they say you sit we will take care of everything. She was amazingly patient with all the kids. They also get great pictures too often one of the parents is left out of the photo because they are busy. Both us got to be in pictures with our daughter and she had an amazing time I can't wait to party here again.
Ina Cross
Ina Cross
16:45 05 Aug 18
Great local place for a birthday party or just a rainy day activity with your kids. Owners are welcoming and accommodating. My son likes space and rockets, but they had no space themed canvases. Once they learnt what we like they made a very cute rocket and planets canvases for our next visit.
J&J's Knowledge Express
J&J's Knowledge Express
18:13 01 Aug 18
We have students from Kindergarten through 8th grade and every single one of them enjoyed themselves. There is a huge selection for children of all ages. Our staff and students raved about how kind Alla was to everyone and how they want to go back next summer.
rjs111183
rjs111183
15:21 28 May 18
Celebrated my sisters birthday here this weekend and we all had an ama omg time. Alla was the instructor and her husband helped out. They were so sweet and courteous. She was very encouraging and made this experience a lasting memory for us. We brought our own drinks and food but they provided all the plate ware and utensils. They also had the music we liked to listen to. She took pictures and captured ever moment for us. It was a great time. Will definitely come back to art fun studio. It also looks like a great place for the kids. I would definitely recommend this place for a party or just to take the family there. Thanks Alla! 😊
Christina Riccardi
Christina Riccardi
04:18 28 May 18
Had my daughters birthday party here last week. What an awesome place! Everyone is so fun and personable. The kids had a great time and Alla is a blast!
Elizabeth Espinal
Elizabeth Espinal
14:21 06 May 18
Just had my daughters 8th paint party here this weekend and I couldn't be any happier for choosing Art Fun Studio! Allah and her staff were just wonderful, kind, and so incredibly helpful! The kids had a great time! I highly recommend Art Fun Studio if you're looking for an art studio to throw your child's party or even just to walk-in and paint! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Cynthia Massey-Kimcs
Cynthia Massey-Kimcs
18:20 03 May 18
We recently had our daughter's 3rd birthday party at Art Fun Studio, in Brooklyn, and we had a wonderful time. Alla the owner, was fun, enthusiastic, patient with the children, and helped the party run smoothly and stress-free! My daughter and her friends loved that they could each paint their own artwork and take it home with them too! Thank you Alla for making my daughter's birthday party a special one! Cynthia
yana fedorovsky
yana fedorovsky
03:55 01 May 18
Art Fun Studio is just wonderful. had a great time having my moms birthday there. Owner of the studio, Alla is wonderful and was accommodating in anything we asked for. Her staff is amazing. i would highly recommend this place and cannot wait to go back.
Diana Gangal
Diana Gangal
20:29 23 Apr 18
This place is amazing. You can relax and enjoy with your friends and family. I celebrated my birthday with my girlfriends. We had a great time. Alla is wonderful person. She is the great host. Very recommend this place to everybody.
JC Chow
JC Chow
03:41 11 Apr 18
My daughter had an AWESOME 10th birthday party. Thank you Alla and Eugene for helping to create such a special day!
Olga Pat
Olga Pat
03:03 03 Apr 18
I highly recommend this place for any occasion, we celebrated several kids Birthdays here and also had an adult Brush and Brunch recently. We all loved it, everything went smoothly, the place is really lovely and the owners are very accommodating. Everyone from our company wants to go there and paint again! And look at the cool art we made!
Asha Mohamed
Asha Mohamed
17:23 18 Mar 18
Had my daughter's 6th birthday here and I can't believe I hadn't seen this place sooner, Alla and Eugene set up a wonderful party for my daughter, the kids couldn't have been happier. I will definitely be back.
Amarilys Soto
Amarilys Soto
15:41 08 Mar 18
Great atmosphere, friendly for all ages and she accommodates you in any event. I great experience. I would highly recommend this place. She even has another side for kids parties where they can paint assorted statues.
Lorraine Cavanaugh
Lorraine Cavanaugh
14:22 05 Mar 18
Went to an adult party (meaning grown ups painting only, no children) for my cousin and had a great time. Alla and Eugene were great with taking lots of pictures for us, very encouraging and positive. I can definitely see us coming back!
Nneka Spence
Nneka Spence
03:23 04 Mar 18
I can’t thank Alla and her husband enough for the thought and care they put in to make sure my daughters 8th birthday party was a success! Everything was so organized and they were so paitient with the kids. I would 100% recommend art fun studio and look forward to having my next event there. Great job Alla and crew!
Stefanie J
Stefanie J
16:31 01 Mar 18
WOW! What can I say? We had our daughter's party there last week and it was nothing less than AMAZING! I had a range of kids from 3 years old to 9, and Alla and her crew made sure everyone was involved and engaged despite the big age difference! Not having to worry about anything (pizza, decorations and TAKING PICTURES) made this literally one of the easiest and stress free parties I've ever coordinated. I 100 percent endorse Art Fun Studio for any parent giving their child a party (and totally worth the cost for ALL That you get!) and I look forward to coming back to do sip and paint as an adult there too!
Lisa Lopreto
Lisa Lopreto
22:31 15 Feb 18
I took my children here for the first time last weekend .. they had a great time .. such a friendly atmosphere and Alla was super sweet with my children and even sent me pictures to my email that she took herself . Definitely recommend this place !
Danielle Cuyuch
Danielle Cuyuch
13:31 06 Feb 18
I hosted a private party here and it couldn't have been a better experience! Everyone had a great time. Thank you Art Fun Studio for a memorable time!
Suzannah Taylor
Suzannah Taylor
18:31 26 Jan 18
Party was sweet and lots of fun! Kids had a great time and left with creation they were proud of.
Bonnie Deitman
Bonnie Deitman
17:24 01 Dec 17
i recently had my 4 years old's birthday there and could not be happier with the way it turned out. The kids had plenty of options to choose from and they were excellent on explaining what to do. All of the kids had smiles on their faces the whole time. i will definitely go back again
Clidege Pierre
Clidege Pierre
17:07 25 Nov 17
I just celebrated my birthday here last night and all I can say is it was a PHENOMENAL experience! A HUGE thank you to Alla and Eugene for hosting myself and my girlfriends!! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!!! Alla and Eugene are extremely kind, patient, and accomodating. They helped to ensure that EVERY detail of my party was PERFECT and they let me personalize the experience for my guests in so many ways! If you are going to do a Sip and Paint, you must do it here. Everything was PERFECT...Thank you Alla and Eugene for everything! 💋💋
Theresa Hollers
Theresa Hollers
15:50 13 Nov 17
We had our daughter's 7th Birthday Party here for 15 kids ranging in ages from 3 to 8. It was perfect. All the parents were nervous about the potential mess but there was nothing to be worried about. Alla is super helpful and friendly. She takes care of EVERYTHING except the cake.
Jennifer Stacey
Jennifer Stacey
00:33 13 Nov 17
We just had our party here today and it was a great experience. My son said this was his birthday yet. The instructor was patient with kids a different ages. I would definitely go there again and have another party there. I plan on doing a paint night with my friends there. Thank you for making my sons birthday special
Luz Sepe
Luz Sepe
01:54 06 Nov 17
I recently had my daughter's 9th birthday party here with her classmates. Mrs Alla was just wonderful and the children enjoyed themselves so much. She provided much excitement in the paintings and art. Totally recommend for any age for a party. Just memorable.
elmyra M
elmyra M
14:58 17 Oct 17
We celebrated our son's 7th Bday here and every kid had a blast! Alla was very fun, energetic and patient with all the kids! Her instructions were clear and she always interacted with all the kids. After we left, my son asked if we can come back here next year:)
Shazzy Sarsour
Shazzy Sarsour
23:22 22 Sep 17
I came here for my daughter’s birthday and she loved it here! She’s already asking me when are we coming back! Very friendly and helpful workers! There are lots of choices to choose from to paint. We will definitely being going back.
Mary Phillips
Mary Phillips
12:02 11 Sep 17
We had a great time at the Art Fun Studio. Alla was great with my group (all under 10 years old) offering suggestions, encouragement and praise for their artwork. It was a terrific and creative experience
Royce Troy
Royce Troy
01:55 08 Aug 17
The overall experience was outstanding! Alla and her husband (I think?) was very accommodating and provided amazing service to our large group during the evening. I have no artistic abilities but my painting turned out good with Alla's help. I would highly recommend everyone to go to Art Fun Studio!
Wendy H
Wendy H
23:33 07 Aug 17
I celebrated my birthday at Art Fun Studio. My guests and I had an amazing time. Alla was very helpful throughout the planning process. She has great energy as well! Do not hesitate to host your event here. Alla will make sure you have a great time! Highly recommended.
Tatiana shapoval
Tatiana shapoval
03:53 30 Jul 17
Great place! Highly recommended! Alla, thank you so much for great job you did! Julia was very happy!
Traumattire
Traumattire
03:00 30 May 17
This is the 2nd time I have spent the evening at Art Fun Studio and again, it did not disappoint. Alla is so talented and so dear. She is attentive and encouraging and you leave there not only having a great time, but with a beautiful piece of art. I intend to go often, with my children, on more date nights with my husband, and to celebrate birthday parties. What a great addition to Bay Ridge.
veronica volpert
veronica volpert
17:47 22 May 17
I took my son with his cousins to Art Fun Studio and they had the greatest time painting few projects. The owner went above and beyond for them to have a great time and learn at the same time. They come out with really beautiful art creations. Thank you Alla. We will definitely be back.
Zinaria Williams
Zinaria Williams
18:10 30 Apr 17
We went to Art Fun Studio for a toddler birthday party. It was more fun than I could have imagined. There was a diverse selection of pieces to paint--canvases and ceramic items. Our son is 2 years old (25 months) and had a blast painting his train 'piggy' bank. It was a pleasure to watch him and be part of the experience for him.The owners were extremely friendly and seemed to be having as much fun as we were!Highly recommend.
Evgenia B
Evgenia B
21:00 23 Apr 17
Such a lovely experience. The atmosphere is so friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Art Fun Studio to all ages. It is a great way to express creativity and feel comfortable. Alla and her husband are very kind and go out of their way to accommodate everyone. I will defiantly be visiting again soon. So happy to find such a wonderful artistic place 🙂
Veronica Boris
Veronica Boris
12:23 10 Apr 17
Held our daughter's 10th birthday celebration at the studio. All guests, boys and girls, enjoyed the mosaic. Alla took our ideas, gave suggestions, and and prepared an amazing turtle template! The finished products were unique, reflecting kids' personalities. Alla provided individual attention to all the guests. Professional photos were included to the package, we got them the next day by amazon prime photos, all ready to download and print! Thank you, Alla and the team!
Lee Fernandez
Lee Fernandez
16:11 06 Feb 17
If you're looking for a place to celebrate a kids birthday then this is the place to book. We came here to celebrate my niece 10th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Alla was very accommodating and a pleasure to be around. She made sure everything ran smoothly and was extremely helpful in assisting and guiding us through the painting process. Being that the birthday girl absolutely loves elephants, Alla was also able to provide the children with elephant templates to paint. She provided a sample canvas painting but encouraged the children to freely paint, while she provided all necessary colors and water.The pizza and juice, which were included, were a perfect addition to the party. As well as the amazing photography that was provided so that the adults could focus solely on the children and painting.Overall, I was extremely impressed and highly recommend this studio as your next birthday celebration destination. The studio was spacious and beautifully decorated. And the best part is that you get to go home with your artwork at the end 🙂
See All Reviews

We don’t do a huge amount of advertising, it’s expensive, and we would rather show you than tell you. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.

Facebook Reviews

Art Fun Studio
5.0
powered by Facebook
Meilan WY
Meilan WY
2018-06-13T01:03:39+0000
Love this studio ! Owner Alla is very nice �! She surely know what Kids want and make them have fun and enjoy the painting! Definitely will bring Kids come back again for the party or classes . Highly recommended!
Unruly MellMell
Unruly MellMell
2018-05-03T17:45:59+0000
My son enjoyed his school trip today and so did I.. this was my first time experiencing a trip like this and I must say it’s a amazing place to attend .. great service and great prices thank you for a Amazing trip .. see you soon P.S 152 Annex
Maya Bee
Maya Bee
2018-04-24T04:48:35+0000
What a wonderful evening for a birthday party (adults). For a few hours, everything disappears and you are in a world of crearivity. Alla is a ball of hospitality, positive energy and so accommodating. She creates the atmosphere where everyone can feel like an artist. If you don't know how to paint, she will help you just enough and yet make it feel like it is your own painting. Would love to return to do another project with Alla!!
Alexey Evdomimov
Alexey Evdomimov
2018-04-18T13:01:03+0000
Alla the artist and owner of Art Fun Studio took care of all the worries. The children and parents had quality, good time: just as other reviews describe. I recommend Art Fun Studio for parties and great time. The parking on Sunday afternoon was not an issue: everyone was able to park within 2 blocks. The photographs that Alla takes are a great bonus to have as memories of the event!
Karen Marie Kotila
Karen Marie Kotila
2018-04-16T06:50:02+0000
We had a private party. The staff was wonderful and a great atmosphere. There was a lot of choices for canvas and ceramic figures to paint. I felt very relaxed and enjoyed painting without being rushed. I would really recommend this place and will be back to paint again 🙂 Thank you for a wonderful experience 🙂
Albina Koloskoff
Albina Koloskoff
2018-04-03T02:49:46+0000
I’m in love 😍 with this place !!! Such a great idea to throw a party 🎉 or just come and relax and enjoy painting 🎨 Alla is amazing ) You’ll feel very welcomed there))) strongly recommend Art fun studio!! 💓💓💓
Alana Rivera
Alana Rivera
2018-03-26T14:23:23+0000
"I held my daughters sixteenth birthday here and I loved it. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. You could tell they were very knowledgable on the paintings and colors. They made it known that it was my daughter's birthday--they had her name on a board outside, and a banner inside the room. All in all, I would highly recommend having any event here."
Steff Jenkins
Steff Jenkins
2018-03-01T16:33:30+0000
WOW! What can I say? We had our daughter's party there last week and it was nothing less than AMAZING! I had a range of kids from 3 years old to 9, and Alla and her crew made sure everyone was involved and engaged despite the big age difference! Not having to worry about anything (pizza, decorations and TAKING PICTURES) made this literally one of the easiest and stress free parties I've ever coordinated. I 100 percent endorse Art Fun Studio for any parent giving their child a party (and totally worth the cost for ALL That you get!) and I look forward to coming back to do sip and paint as an adult there too!read more
Rebekah McGee
Rebekah McGee
2018-01-24T03:48:29+0000
Had a fabulous paint party here with my friends! The owner was helpful and so funny! Loved that they took pictures for our group and even provided cups. Great night out! Would recommend to others and plan to come back!
Roselyn Santillan
Roselyn Santillan
2018-01-21T02:03:40+0000
My 8 year old daughter and I had such a great time at the studio. We even brought a canvas home to contiune painting. The owners were so kind and friendly. They were a great help with mixing the colors to get the right shade for our Elsa piece. We will definitely go back for more crafts.
Clidège Pierre
Clidège Pierre
2017-11-25T17:05:22+0000
I just celebrated my birthday here last night and all I can say is it was a PHENOMENAL experience! A HUGE thank you to Alla and Eugene for hosting myself and my girlfriends!! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!!! Alla and Eugene are extremely kind, patient, and accomodating. They helped to ensure that EVERY detail of my party was PERFECT and they let me personalize the experience for my guests in so many ways! If you are going to do a Sip and Paint, you must do it here. Everything was PERFECT...Thank you Alla and Eugene for everything! 💋💋
Lucille Mcgrath
Lucille Mcgrath
2017-11-13T00:34:18+0000
We just had our party here today and it was a great experience. My son said this was his birthday yet. The instructor was patient with kids a different ages. I would definitely go there again and have another party there. I plan on doing a paint night with my friends there. Thank you for making my sons birthday special
Stretch Blanco
Stretch Blanco
2017-11-12T19:58:57+0000
Such a great experience! I celebrated my 30th birthday with family and friends, it was definitely a night to remember. Both Alla and Eugene were noting less of amazing. Thank you both for a remarkable night. -Christina and Deja
Stacey Panagos
Stacey Panagos
2017-10-29T03:48:21+0000
Attended the Halloween party today at art fun studio with my three kids and two nephews, I was more than pleasantly surprised ! The kids got to paint on canvas , eat pizza and spun a wheel for prizes where they each walked away with an additional project to do at home. The highlight was the owner , she was accommodating provided guidance and suggestions and was very friendly. As I had a look around I saw the prices to paint ceramics were set a bit lower than the other neighborhood ceramics locations. Prices start at 15 per piece and they welcome walk ins! We will definitely be back !read more
Tamuna Chokhonelidze
Tamuna Chokhonelidze
2017-10-21T20:10:58+0000
Absolutely LOVE this place�����Celebrated my daughter's 12th birthday, picked mosaic art package and it was a blast� When u have such hostess as Alla, no need to worry about anything. She is full of energy, and her interaction with each and every person is amazing. I highly recommend this place to everyone either for walk-ins or kids/adult birthday parties��
Elmyra Mordkovich
Elmyra Mordkovich
2017-10-17T14:57:35+0000
We celebrated our son's 7th Bday here and every kid had a blast! Alla was very fun, energetic and patient with all the kids! Her instructions were clear and she always interacted with all the kids. After we left, my son asked if we can come back here next year:)
Shahnaz Moutan Sarsour
Shahnaz Moutan Sarsour
2017-09-23T17:13:38+0000
"I came here for my daughter’s birthday and she loved it here! She’s already asking me when are we coming back! Very friendly and helpful workers! There are lots of choices to choose from to paint. We will definitely being going back."
Magdalena Maciak
Magdalena Maciak
2017-09-16T16:44:35+0000
The overall experience was outstanding!!! We just held my son's 7th birthday here. Alla and her husband provided amazing service. She is the person with the passion. I would highly recommended Art Fun Studio.
Nancy O'Dea
Nancy O'Dea
2017-08-10T22:49:32+0000
Our summer program came to visit as part of an art themed week. We had a bit of a travel coming from Elmhurst but it was well worth it! Alla was so welcoming and sweet. Our students were glued to her as she gave instructions on how to create canvas paintings using acrylic paint. They were so concentrated and interested in the lesson that they barely made a peep. They were given much advice on how to enhance their paintings further with different techniques and they all made successful works of art. They gained a lot of knowledge while having a fun time. We would definitely recommend Art Fun Studio to anyone, and hope to come and visit again soon!read more
Tina Mc
Tina Mc
2017-07-29T00:36:47+0000
I had the best time here!Ive done some Sip & Paint at other places BUT this was the best experience ive had!The instructor was FUN, Helpful & knowledgeable. She was a sweetheart!I will def be coming back
Elizabeth Mazzapica Nakhleh
Elizabeth Mazzapica Nakhleh
2017-07-24T15:09:08+0000
We just held my son's 4th birthday here and it was fantastic! Alla is wonderful. She offers so many little extra details that make the party so special. She also genuinely cares about each child's experience. I would highly recommend art fun studio for a birthday!!!
Nancy Cruz
Nancy Cruz
2017-05-30T03:07:48+0000
Spent my birthday there in January with my mom and sister and had champagne and painted such a gorgeous piece of art that is hanging in my bedroom. Last night, I had the pleasure of going again with my husband for a rare date night and we had a blast. Alla is so accommodating and is so talented and sweet. It is a pleasure to be around her, to paint, and to be at the Art Fun Studio.
Veronica Mazo
Veronica Mazo
2017-05-22T17:51:24+0000
I took my son with his cousins to Art Fun Studio and they had the greatest time painting few projects. The owner went above and beyond for them to have a great time and learn at the same time. They come out with really beautiful art creations. Thank you Alla. We will definitely be back.
Mary Nelson DiGangi
Mary Nelson DiGangi
2017-04-29T04:01:53+0000
Took my granddaughter here during school break. We had a great time! THe staff was wonderful, patient and attentive. My granddaughter was very proud of the work of art she completed. We will definetely be back!
Krista Chambers
Krista Chambers
2017-04-26T20:20:23+0000
My 10-month-old daughter and I recently attended a birthday party at Art Fun Studio and it was amazing! You know when someone has followed their passion and it shows in everything they do? That was absolutely the case here! Even though my daughter is too young to actually "paint" they did a fantastic job of setting us up to let her participate, and were so warm and welcoming to everyone at the party. This place is truly a gem, and a great option for a fun kids' birthday party! We will spread the word, and hope to be back again soon.
Shante Pumphrey
Shante Pumphrey
2017-04-24T11:44:02+0000
Art Fun Studio is the ideal place for kid's parties! No hassle, no stress! Just show up and have fun! I celebrated my son's 1st birthday party here and for two hours my guests were able to show off their creative side. This type of children's party kept the kids very engaged. Alla was so sweet and so helpful throughout. I absolutely love the fact that this place is all inclusive! No set up no clean up, just show up! Thank you so much for allowing Miles to experience a great 1st birthday party!
Irene Cookie Durinda Strienfeld
Irene Cookie Durinda Strienfeld
2017-04-06T04:33:21+0000
Let your creativity show at this beautiful place! Alla is patient, friendly and loves painting and mosaics...helps too if you need it, reasonable prices for all ages! The ceramics are up-to-date with Disney, Paw Patrol, Princesses, Turtles, birds, bridges and much more!
Rina Mastropierro
Rina Mastropierro
2017-03-21T23:53:09+0000
What a wonderful place!! I recently took my class on a trip to paint sheep for our STEAM Expo. Our host Alla was amazing with my students. She was patient, kind & praised them like unique artists. They had such a great time & asked if we can go back again! Thank you Alla!!!
Jeanette Lopez de Gonzalez
Jeanette Lopez de Gonzalez
2017-02-16T21:00:47+0000
Just celebrated my daughter's birthday with some of her close friends at Fun Art Studio and they loved it. It was very special and memorable experience all Thanks to Allá and her husband. Allá was very sweet,warm,attentive and provided with tips and ideas with our projects , her husband was very helpful and giving us what we needed . Everything went so smoothly and so enjoyable they really made us feel like home. My daughter enjoy it so much that she already making plans to go back with her . Thank you so much Alla for a beautiful experience. I highly recommended. Jeanette ..read more
Julia Petrova
Julia Petrova
2017-02-07T03:18:31+0000
This is a great place for all ages!!! We first came to a studio just to try it out and fell in love right away. My 2 and 4 year old boys love it and keep talking about the studio. Not only the prices are very decent, but the whole atmosphere is incredible. Alla is very inspiring, true artist. We also had my older son's Birthday party there last weekend and all kids and the parents were very happy. One mom kept texting me for a few days after saying how her son kept talking about the experience. I was surprised to learn that apparently that child did not like painting, or pizza, and you should have seen him having a blast with both. Alla, thank you very much for such unforgettable time!!!!read more
Lee J Fernandez
Lee J Fernandez
2017-02-06T15:59:09+0000
If you're looking for a place to celebrate a kids birthday then this is the place to book. We came here to celebrate my niece 10th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Alla was very accommodating and a pleasure to be around. She made sure everything ran smoothly and was extremely helpful in assisting and guiding us through the painting process. Being that the birthday girl absolutely loves elephants, Alla was also able to provide the children with elephant templates to paint. She provided a sample canvas painting but encouraged the children to freely paint, while she provided all necessary colors and water.The pizza and juice, which were included, were a perfect addition to the party. As well as the amazing photography that was provided so that the adults could focus solely on the children and painting.Overall, I was extremely impressed and highly recommend this studio as your next birthday celebration destination. The studio was spacious and beautifully decorated. And the best part is that you get to go home with your artwork at the end 🙂read more
Melissa Barquinero
Melissa Barquinero
2017-02-06T12:54:49+0000
We just had our daughters 3rd Birthday party at Art Fun Studio! Alla is so sweet and made everything so easy for us. She captured amazing pics of Ava's special day. My daughter and her friends had an awesome time! Thank you!
Abigail Valentin
Abigail Valentin
2017-01-22T23:29:40+0000
We just recently celebrated my daughter Kylee's 4th Birthday at Art Fun Studio and it was amazing! Alla has such a warm and inviting voice, her spirit had the children really engaged and excited with the artwork they were creating. Her husband was great help also making sure the children and our guests had everything they needed. The way they partnered up to transition the kids from painting to eat pizza and then to cut the Birthday girl's cake was seamless. All the while they captured great photos so we didn't miss a moment. They made everything so nice and easy. I knew that it was a hit when we were leaving and my daughter said "mommy my birthday party was amazing". Art Fun Studio is a hidden gem that everyone from kids to adults can enjoy! Thanks Alla for an amazing time!read more
Cindy Garcia
Cindy Garcia
2017-01-13T01:55:47+0000
I had my daughters 5th birthday party here. It was GREAT!! the children all had a wonderful time and Alla (owner) was so sweet and she took care of everything. All I had to do was get the cake and show up.
Shamika Akimahs
Shamika Akimahs
2016-12-24T17:05:34+0000
I had an amazing time at Art Fun Studio. Alla and Eugene were amazing and encouraged artistic expression and provided guidance and tips when necessary. The energy was high and laughter filled the air. I had a great time and I can't wait to visit the studio again!
Sherika Hinton
Sherika Hinton
2016-12-24T15:35:30+0000
Alla and Eugene are very personable and very accommodating. They provide detailed guidance on completing your artwork, yet they also support and encourage personal creativity. I will indeed patron their business again!
Dally Gomez
Dally Gomez
2016-10-11T22:30:19+0000
My daughter had a great time for her birthday! Alla was extremely helpful and patient with the children. She made sure to help each and every single one of them with their painting and encouraged them throughout the entire time we were there. They loved the entire experience! Both Alla and Eugene were very friendly and provided a warm, amicable, yet professional environment for all of us. We will definitely be back!
Bernard Kho
Bernard Kho
2016-09-12T01:23:20+0000
We just held our daughter's 8th Birthday party here and everyone had a very good time. Our friends commented on how nice Alla and her husband were. I think we just gave them new future business! Thanks Alla for making our daughter's party so successful.
Monsan Chan-Diaz
Monsan Chan-Diaz
2016-08-12T21:31:10+0000
Just came back from Art Fun Studio for my daughter 8th birthday! You can't go wrong with their price! Alla made our first time experience awesome!! The kids and adults had such a fun time! She even took professional photos for us! Definitely would recommend this place to everyone! Will definitely be back very soon!
Next Reviews

Some of Yelp Reviews

Art Fun Studio
5.0
Based on 28 Reviews
Britney R.
Britney R.
2018-01-21 13:47:45
We had an absolute amazing time celebrating Lauren's birthday. We called in advance and had a space reserved for us . Alla and Eugene were so helpful - and...
Estephany C.
Estephany C.
2017-11-26 15:30:30
I came here with a bunch of my sorority sisters on a Saturday night. We were running SUPER late on their already flexible schedule but the Art Fun Studio...
Amy Z.
Amy Z.
2017-11-25 12:18:40
I have to said this is a very fun place for kids, clean, good environment and the owner alla is super nice, very polite, patient and friendly. The best...
T H.
T H.
2017-11-13 07:49:37
We had our daughter's 7th Birthday Party here for 15 kids ranging in ages from 3 to 8. It was perfect. All the parents were nervous about the potential...
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
2017-11-12 17:07:25
We just had our party here today and it was a great experience. My son said this was his birthday yet. The instructor was patient with kids a different...
Ann Marie P.
Ann Marie P.
2017-10-28 14:27:16
We randomly walked in on a Friday afternoon for a family night with our rambunctious 3 year old and we are so glad we did! We had a wonderful time! Alla...
Yvonne R.
Yvonne R.
2017-09-30 19:29:00
We had our daughters 7th birthday here and Alla was wonderful. She showed us patiently how to layer the paints and get a wonderful delth to our paintings....
Michele C.
Michele C.
2017-09-09 07:33:16
Great art studio. The owner/artist, Alla was fantastic. She's very sweet and gave the kids lots of suggestions. This is a great addition to the...
Domenica H.
Domenica H.
2017-08-26 14:17:19
Took my daughter here. Painted for about an hour and a half or so. Ella was so sweet and helpful. Definitely a great Saturday to spend being creative.
Laura K.
Laura K.
2017-07-06 04:28:57
Nice place and nice people... I would definitely go back!! Alla was very friendly.
Racer X.
Racer X.
2017-06-25 15:58:45
I try to bring my 4 year old son here every once in a while. He loves to paint and it's a great way to bond with him while we are both doing something we...
Tamara G.
Tamara G.
2017-05-28 20:14:55
Booked it last minute for a 4yo birthday party and was very pleased.
Sophie T.
Sophie T.
2017-05-15 07:51:53
The Art Fun Studio was a great option for my daughters 5th birthday party. They accommodated 16 kids, and were very comfortable doing it. All the kids...
Lee F.
Lee F.
2017-02-06 08:02:06
If you're looking for a place to celebrate a kids birthday then this is the place to book. We came here to celebrate my niece 10th birthday and she...
Cindymarie D.
Cindymarie D.
2017-01-14 21:21:00
Had a great time celebrating my sister's birthday here. We went on a wet snowy evening and were the only ones there (3 people), which was great! When we...